To delete a user, simply click the Delete button that is visible when editing a user in the AskCody Manager.
What should I do if I receive an error saying "You cannot delete this account because it is in use"?
Often, when a user has been created and used it is connected to other data in the system. In this case, it is not possible to completely delete the user as it would corrupt the connected data.
Therefore we recommend that you disable the user instead and remove all of the user roles. This way the user will only appear as disabled in the user list and no longer have access to any part of the AskCody system.